WhatsApp call button

‚ÄčAll reviews for GLM Gas & Plumbing that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   38  REVIEWS
February 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gary is a true professional fitted our new boiler to the highest standards was a pleasure to have him around the house was clean tidy always on time and kept us fully informed throughout the installat ...

February 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work and very clean and tidy throughout job.

February 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I am a returning customer, this time for a new boiler and radiator, GLM Gas & Plumbing are absolutely first class from start to finish with brilliant communication all the way through the installation ...

January 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gary replaced the old dated floor standing boiler with new wall mounted Worcester boiler, renewed all dated radiators throughout incorporating new and existing pipework.

December 10, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gary fitted a new heating system and two new bathroom and all were done to the highest quality

January 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Certainly recommend Gary, he always had a smile on his face. He was extremely competent and all work was carried out to a high standard.

December 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great price, excellent standard of work, very friendly and flexible with times/dates

December 17, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I cannot fault the service of GLM plumbing and heating , kept me informed, punctual, very professional Gary did a great job

November 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I contacted Gary to service our boiler. He arrived on time and was friendly. He was very thorough and completed the job promptly and efficiently. Would recommend.

November 10, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very good job, friendly and efficient workmanship